A Peek Into My Closet / 01

On my Debut Post, I had posted a mood board for the two dresses I had intended to get done. Just to refresh, here is the moodboard :

So finally, I got it collected from my tailor and here it is…

I am pretty happy with how it turned out. I can’t have enough dresses. I mean it is most versatile, and perfect for the hot climate here in Singapore. :)

I just need to alter the neckline a bit and it’s done. I usually get Indian ethnic outfits tailor made, but this is the first time I got dresses done. Oh and after collecting the dresses, I had gone on to buy more fabrics. So keep an eye out for more of my outfits! :)

Image Credits : Photos taken by me, Accessories – my own. 
2 comments
  1. Divya said:

    Hey! Your blog is amazing. I’ve been spending my whole day here :) I’ve recently moved to Singapore and was hoping to find a local tailor. Do you think you could send me the details of your tailor? Much appreciated! xx

  2. Nithya said:

    Hey Divya, glad you like my blog. :)
    As for the tailor, you can try Queen’s Tailoring and Beauty Parlour located at 89A Serangoon Rd Singapore 217994 Call – +65 6297 7400.

Leave a Reply

