Poorvigam Collection 2012

A trip to Chennai recently, made me fall in love with fashion and textiles. Which in return sparked the interest and inspired me to create a mini collection of indian wear, named – Poorvigam.

Poorvigam – Meaning Origins / Roots. I felt it was an appropriate name to mark my first collection and its journey.

A simple design with a touch of glamour. Breezy enough to take you to the temple in the morning and classy enough for a wedding in the evening.  One design – In four gutsy colors. With Deepavali approaching, I felt it would be a good time to launch my collection.  I hope to have the support of all with this venture.

Do spread the love. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have. Thank you so much.

View the collection here.

Leave a Reply

